Gucci Mane drops new album Evil Genius, featuring Migos, Kevin Gates and 21 Savage

The Atlanta rapper returns with a new project.

Gucci Mane has released a new album, Evil Genius.

The 18-track album features Migos, 21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kevin Gates, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies and Lil Pump.

The album follows 2017’s El Gato: The Human Glacier, and features the…

Source link
Authentic Pre-owned Birkin bag for sale